Uncategorized

“I am by far stabler and more geniuser than any of these people”

As the howling in the White House grows more rabid, we find ourselves asking
“who cqn best satirize this clown car for me?”

The answer is always Andy Borowitz. In this Washington comedy spanning Bannon, Pence, Tillerson, Jared Kushner, Ivanka, and Huckabee Sanders, Andy’s parodies can always be relied upon. His column in the New Yorker is a Must-Read for politics.

Tillerson Caught Under Trump’s Desk Disconnecting Button

White House Staff Forced to Act Out Michael Wolff Book for Non-Reading President

Trump Angrily Throws Steve Bannon’s Signed Copy of “Mein Kampf” in Trash

 

 

Standard

2 thoughts on ““I am by far stabler and more geniuser than any of these people”

  1. I just cannot understand how the supporters support him when he acts like a 2 year old. The things he says, and does is just paranoid. How many have left, since he took office. I think he just love to say, “you are fired”. I am just waiting for the day, the country tells him that!

Leave a comment